Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vorsitzender

Christoph Scheurlen
c.scheurlen@tennisclubburscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Schoppmann
t.schoppmann@tennisclubburscheid.de

 

Schatzmeister

Rainer Illing
r.illing@tennisclubburscheid.de

Sportwarte

Antonia Luci-Kretzer
a.luci@tennisclubburscheid.de

Andreas Hasenclever
a.hasenclever@tennisclubburscheid.de

 

Jugendwartin

Xenia Hiller-Hess
x.hess@tennisclubburscheid.de

 

Technischer Leiter

Daniel Hess
d.hess@tennisclubburscheid.de

 

Schriftführerin

Elke Brinke
e.brinke@tennisclubburscheid.de

 

 


    Hiermit bestätige ich das ich mit der Datenschutzerklärung
    einverstanden bin.