1. Vorsitzender

Christoph Scheurlen
c.scheurlen@tennisclubburscheid.de
Tel. 0152 / 54664411

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Schoppmann
t.schoppmann@tennisclubburscheid.de
Tel. 0151 / 19307123

Schatzmeister

Rainer Illing
r.illing@tennisclubburscheid.de

Sportwarte

Antonia Luci-Kretzer
a.luci@tennisclubburscheid.de
Tel. 0171 / 2417535

Andreas Hasenclever
a.hasenclever@tennisclubburscheid.de
Tel. 0173 / 3533356

Jugendwartin

Xenia Hiller-Hess
x.hess@tennisclubburscheid.de
Tel. 0163 / 4272694

Technischer Leiter

Daniel Hess
d.hess@tennisclubburscheid.de

Schriftführerin

Elke Brinke
e.brinke@tennisclubburscheid.de