1. Vorsitzender

Christoph Scheurlen
c.scheurlen@tennisclubburscheid.de
Tel. 0152 / 54664411

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Schoppmann
t.schoppmann@tennisclubburscheid.de

Schatzmeister

Hans-Joachim Scheurlen
h.scheurlen@tennisclubburscheid.de

Sportwartin

Antonia Luci
a.luci@tennisclubburscheid.de
Tel. 0171 / 2417535

Jugendwartin

Elke Brinke
e.brinke@tennisclubburscheid.de

Technischer Leiter

Thomas Kwade
t.kwade@tennisclubburscheid.de

Schriftführerin und Pressewartin

Lisa Adams
l.adams@tennisclubburscheid.de