Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vorsitzender

Xenia Heß
Tel.: 0163 4272694
x.hess@tennisclubburscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Schoppmann
Tel.: 0151 19307123
t.schoppmann@tennisclubburscheid.de

 

Schatzmeister

Rainer Illing
r.illing@tennisclubburscheid.de

Sportwart

Andreas Hasenclever
Tel.: 0173 3533356
a.hasenclever@tennisclubburscheid.de

Jugendwartin

Lea Bastian
l.bastian@tennisclubburscheid.de

Technischer Leiter

Daniel Hess
d.hess@tennisclubburscheid.de

Schriftführerin

Cristina Kleber
c.kleber@tennisclubburscheid.de

 

 


    Hiermit bestätige ich das ich mit der Datenschutzerklärung
    einverstanden bin.